Vyberte svou prodejnu

Usnadněte si nákup výběrem nejbližší prodejny

Zavřít Vybrat
až do 199 -25 %

od

149

4.5/5

51 hodnocení

49 uživatelů doporučuje tento výrobek

Napsat hodnocení Zobrazit všechna hodnocení
Třídit podle:

pohodlné 5/5

Ověřený nákup

elegatní, bavlněné, dobře se nosí, kupuji i dalších barvách, spokojenost

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

22/11/2019

Zuzana (Česko)

20–29 let

  • Používáno Od 3 do 6 měsíců

Sonst gut 5/5

Ověřený nákup

Quality ok aber zu klein geliefert. Rückabwicklung lief sehr gut.

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

27/12/2019

Horst (Německo)

  • Používáno Od 2 do 8 týdnů

excellent 5/5

Ověřený nákup

excellent

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

28/07/2020

abhishek (Indie)

  • Používáno Od 2 do 8 týdnů

Very comfortable polo shirt! 5/5

Ověřený nákup

Nice colour, and very comfortable material. Love it

Odpověď značky

Hi Rosie Hermawan

Thank you for leaving us a nice positive feedback. We have 3 other colours available. Hope to see you around in our store soon.

Francis,
Your friendly Racket Sports and Golf Leader

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

28/01/2020

Rosie (Singapur)

40–49 let

  • Používáno Od 2 do 8 týdnů

Pink Polo 5/5

Ověřený nákup

The polos are amazing. Howver, I am disappointed with the fact that Men's polo has variety of colours to choose from whereas women's colours are limited and comparitively uglier. I'd prefer the same pallete of colours for both Men and women.

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
1 Uživatelé 1 uznali toto hodnocení za užitečné.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

14/11/2019

Jil (Indie)

20–29 let

  • Používáno Od 3 do 6 měsíců

Affordable 3/5

The polo t-shirts are pretty comfortable but there seems to be very little sizes available each time. You need to bring in more larger sizes to be inclusive to everyone.

Odpověď značky

Hi Adeline!
Thank you for taking your time to give feedback about this product WOMEN'S GOLF POLO SHIRT LIGHT PINK!

This polo is best used in a temperate weather from 10 to to 25 degrees because of it's cotton & polyester fabric.
We do provide size range from size XS-XL, you can also come down to any of our stores to try it on first. We do have other
alternatives like the Mottled Strawberry Pink Women's Short Sleeved Warm Weather Golf Polo sizes from XS-XL, it is
perfect for playing in temperatures over 25 degrees thanks to its lightweight material that wicks away perspiration & keeps you dry.

If you're heading down to the store, do look for me or any of our friendly sports advisors & We will be happy to guide you.

Swinging to the hole in one
Shahril
Teamsports Sports Leader
SG Lab

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

17/10/2019

Adeline (Singapur)

20–29 let

  • Používáno Od 2 do 8 týdnů

Quality 3/5

Ověřený nákup

Dear team you have a fabulous store , but please work on the quality on the fabric felt it very light .

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

11/09/2019

Dsouza (Indie)

30–39 let

  • Používáno Méně než 1 týden

Modelo perfecto para ir de sport 5/5

Ověřený nákup

Bonito diseño entallado, buen material y color muy suave. Ideal para vestir de sport. En mi caso la talla L Rosa que cogí venía con el "defecto" de ser más largo que el resto de colores, pero como mido 1'79cm me quedaba perfecta. Una pena que no pudiera cogerlo en más colores por ser cortos.

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

21/11/2019

RAQUEL (Španělsko)

  • Používáno Od 2 do 8 týdnů

Muy bonito y cómodo. 5/5

Ověřený nákup

Me gusta como queda.

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

20/11/2019

Susana (Španělsko)

  • Používáno Od 7 do 12 měsíců

Polo mujer 5/5

Ověřený nákup

Muy buena tela

Váš hlas byl zaznamenán.
Pomohlo vám toto hodnocení? Nahlásit zneužití

15/10/2019

natividad (Španělsko)

  • Používáno Od 3 do 6 měsíců